December 1, 2023

Prorogation of Parliament and the Next State Opening of Parliament

Parliament will stand prorogued from Monday, 4 December 2023 until the Opening of Parliament on Monday, 4 March 2024. By convention, prorogation is not a sitting […]
December 1, 2023

Speaker urges Fiji 7s Team to work together

The Speaker Hon. Ratu Naiqama Lalabalavu was the chief guest at the jersey presentation for our 7s players ahead of the Dubai 7s, which kicks off […]