Voting result details



Meeting					
Name:	FNPF(Amendment) Bill				
Description:	Monday 14 July, 2025				
Room name	: Parliament Chamber				
Room conta	Room contact email:				
Url:	Url:				
Agenda					
Subject:	Subject: Order Paper - Monday 14 July, 2025				
Description:	1.) Prayer 2.) Admin. of Oath or Affirmation 3.) Confirmation of Minutes 4.) Communications from the Chair 5.) Consideration of Bills 6.) DPM and Min. for Finance the Hon. Prof. Biman Prasad to move the Second Reading of the 2025- 2026 Appropriation				

Url:

	Voting round				
	Reference Number:	002			
	Subject:	Consideration of Bills			
	Description:				
	Opened:	7/14/2025, 10:48:09 AM			
	Closed:	7/14/2025, 10:48:28 AM			
	State:	Accepted			
	Url:				
	Answer set:	For/Against/Abstain			
	Voting timer type:	No Voting timer			
	100% setting:	PresentVoteRights			
	Vote weighing:	No			
	Hide answer button:	No			
	Store voting results type:	Individuals and totals			
	Use present button	No			
	Majority				
	Use majority	No			
Individual and group results display option					
	For participants:	Always			
	For participants with manage meeting rights:	Always			

For participants with special permission:	Never
For Api application:	Always
Total results display option	
For participants:	Always
For participants with manage meeting rights:	Always
For participants with special permission:	Never
For Api application:	Always
Majority result display settings	
For participants:	Always
For participants with manage meeting rights:	Always
For participants with special permission:	Never
For Api application:	Always
Individual vote casted result disp	lay settings
For participants:	Always
For participants with manage meeting rights:	Always
For participants with special permission:	Never
For Api application:	Always
Total vote casted result display s	ettings
For participants:	Always
For participants with manage meeting rights:	Always
For participants with special permission:	Never
For Api application:	Always



Group results						
Group	For	Against	Abstain	Total voted	Not voted	
Government	35	0	0	35	0	
Opposition	0	11	1	12	0	

Individual results of participants:

Participant name	Group	Region	Voting answer	Attendance
Hon. Alitia Bainivalu	Government		For	Present
Hon. Parveen Bala	Opposition		Not voted	Present
Hon. Aliki Bia	Government		For	Present
Hon. Mosese Bulitavu	Government		For	Present
Hon. Hem Chand	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Sakiasi Ditoko	Government		For	Present
Hon. Viliame Gavoka	Government		For	Present
Hon. Esrom Immanuel	Government		For	Present
Hon. Manoa Kamikamica	Government		For	Present
Hon. Sashi Kiran	Government		For	Present
Hon. Sanjay Kirpal	Opposition		Not voted	Present
Hon. Semi Koroilavesau	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Faiyaz Koya	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Premila Kumar	Opposition		Not voted	Absent
Hon. Shalen Kumar	Government		Not voted	Present
Hon. Inosi Kuridrani	Government		For	Present
Hon. Ketan Lal	Opposition		Abstain	Present
Hon. Virendra Lal	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Ratu Atonio Lalabalavu	Government		For	Present
Hon. Alvick Maharaj	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. loawani Naivalurua	Government		For	Present
Hon. Maciu Nalumisa	Government		For	Present
Hon. Joseph Nand	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Sachida Nand	Government		Not voted	Present
Hon. Vijay Nath	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Viliame Naupoto	Government		For	Present
Hon. Ratu Josaia Niudamu	Government		For	Present
Hon. Viam Pillay	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Biman Prasad	Government		For	Present

Hon. Lenora Qereqeretabua	Government	For	Present
Hon. Sitiveni Rabuka	Government	For	Present
Hon. Aseri Radrodro	Government	For	Present
Hon. Kalaveti Ravu	Government	Not voted	Present
Hon. Penioni Ravunawa	Government	For	Present
Hon. Taito Rokomatu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Jese Saukuru	Government	Not voted	Present
Hon. Inia Seruiratu	Opposition	Against	Present
Hon. Rinesh Sharma	Opposition	Against	Present
Hon. Charan Singh	Government	For	Present
Hon. Agni Singh	Government	For	Present
Hon. Lynda Tabuya	Government	For	Present
Hon. Pio Tikoduadua	Government	Not voted	Present
Hon. Sakiusa Tubuna	Government	For	Present
Hon. Alipate Tuicolo	Government	For	Present
Hon. Naisa Tuinaceva	Government	For	Present
Hon. Ro Filipe Tuisawau	Government	For	Present
Hon. Isikeli Tuiwailevu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Tomasi Tunabuna	Government	For	Present
Hon. Siromi Turaga	Government	For	Present
Hon. Jone Usamate	Opposition	Against	Present
Hon. Ratu Rakiuta Vakalalabure	Government	For	Present
Hon. Iliesa Vanawalu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Ifereimi Vasu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Jovesa Vocea	Government	For	Present
Hon. Filimoni Vosarogo	Government	For	Present