MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT

HON. PROF. BIMAN PRASAD

HON. PIO TIKODUADUA



GOVERNMENT

HON. VILIAME GAVOKA

HON. ASERI RADRODRO

HON. RO FILIPE

TUISAWAU

HON. MACIU NALUMISA

HON. SAKIUSA



HON. MANOA

ATONIO LALABALAVU























HON. JESE

SAUKURU

HON. ALITIA BAINIVALU

HON. ISIKELI

TUIWAILEVU















OPPOSITION



























































