## **DCN-SW Conference Software**

#### Voting Results



| Meeting          | Parliament Sitting - September 2022                      |  |  |
|------------------|--|--|--|
| Agenda Subject   | Parliament Sitting - September Sitting                   |  |  |
| Voting Number    | 0009   |  |  |
| Name             | Third Reading  |  |  |
| Туре             | Parliamentary  |  |  |
| Subject          | - Financial Transaction Reporting Amendment Bill 2022 -  |  |  |
| Voting start at: | 9/1/2022 12:25:05 PM Voting end at: 9/1/2022 12:25:18 PM |  |  |

### **Total Results**

| Voting attendants                       |                          |    |
|---|--------------------------|----|
| j i i j i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i | Authorized to vote       | 49 |
|   | Authorized and not voted | 9  |
| Anowers                                 |                          |    |
| Answers                                 |                          |    |
|   | Yes                      | 26 |
|   | No                       | 13 |
|   | Abstain                  | 1  |
|   | Not voted                | 9  |
|   |                          |    |

### **Group Results**

| Government |                       |    |
|------------|-----------------------|----|
|            | Present in the voting | 27 |
|            | Yes                   | 26 |
|            | No                    | 0  |
|            | Abstain               | 0  |
|            | Not voted             | 1  |
| Opposition |                       |    |
|            | Present in the voting | 22 |
|            | Yes                   | 0  |
|            | No                    | 13 |
|            | Abstain               | 1  |
|            | Not voted             | 8  |

### **Individual Results**

Government

# **DCN-SW Conference Software**

#### Voting Results



|            | Voting Results            |           |
|------------|---------------------------|-----------|
|            | Josaia Voreqe Bainimarama | Yes       |
|            | Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum       | Yes       |
|            | Inia Batikoto Seruiratu   | Yes       |
|            | Premila Kumar             | Yes       |
|            | Mahendra Reddy            | Yes       |
|            | Rosy Akbar                | Yes       |
|            | Jone Usamate              | Yes       |
|            | Semi Tuleca Koroilavesau  | Yes       |
|            | Parveen Bala Kumar        | Not voted |
|            | Ifereimi Waqainabete      | Yes       |
|            | Selai Adimaitoga          | Yes       |
|            | George Vegnathan          | Yes       |
|            | Veena Kumar Bhatnagar     | Yes       |
|            | Alvick Avhikrit Maharaj   | Yes       |
|            | Viam Pillay               | Yes       |
|            | Rohit Sharma              | Yes       |
|            | Vijay Nath                | Yes       |
|            | Alexander David O'Conner  | Yes       |
|            | Alipate Nagata            | Yes       |
|            | Joseph Nitya Nand         | Yes       |
|            | Jale Sigarara             | Yes       |
|            | Sanjay Kirpal             | Yes       |
|            | Salik Govind              | Yes       |
|            | Faiyaz Siddiq Koya        | Yes       |
|            | Virendra Lal              | Yes       |
|            | Sachida Nand              | Yes       |
|            | Howard Politini           | Yes       |
| Opposition |                           |           |
|            | Ro Teimumu Vuikaba Kepa   | Abstain   |
|            | Ratu Naiqama Lalabalavu   | No        |
|            | Viliame Rogoibulu Gavoka  | No        |
|            | Salote Vuibureta Radrodro | Not voted |
|            | Adi Litia Qionibaravi     | Not voted |
|            | Mosese Drecala Bulitavu   | Not voted |
|            | Anare Jale                | No        |
|            | Aseri Masivou Radrodro    | Not voted |
|            | Mikaele Rokosova Leawere  | No        |
|            | Ratu Atonio Lalabalavu    | No        |
|            | Simione Rasova            | No        |
|            | Peceli Vosanibola         | No        |
|            |                           |           |

# **DCN-SW Conference Software**

#### Voting Results



|  | Inosi Kuridrani              | No        |
|--|------------------------------|-----------|
|  | Ro Filipe Tuisawau           | No        |
|  | Lenora Qereqeretabua         | No        |
|  | Pio Tikoduadua               | Not voted |
|  | Professor Biman Chand Prasad | Not voted |
|  | Ratu Tevita Navurelevu       | No        |
|  | Mitieli Bulanauca            | No        |
|  | Jese Saukuru                 | No        |
|  | Tanya Waqanika               | Not voted |
|  | Mere Naulumatua              | Not voted |