DCN-SW Conference Software

Voting Results

Meeting Debate on His Excellency's Speech - Day 45

Agenda Subject Debate on HE's Address

Voting Number 0006

Name Bills No's 2 and 3 of 2017 - Third Reading

Kind Parliamentary

Subject

1. Land Transport (Amendment) (No. 3) Bill

2. Fiji Revenue and Customs Service (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill

3. Tax Administration (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill

Voting start at: 9/15/2017 2:19:25 PM Voting end at: 9/15/2017 2:19:32 PM

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Authorized to vote	50
	Authorized and not voted	11
Answers		
	Yes	28
	No	11
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	11

Group Results

Government		
	Present in the voting	32
	Yes	27
	No	0
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	5
Opposition		
	Present in the voting	18
	Yes	1
	No	11
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	6

DCN-SW Conference Software

Voting Results

Individual Results

Government		
	Josaia Voreqe Bainimarama	Not voted
	Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum	Yes
	Parveen Kumar	Yes
	Ratu Inoke Kubuabola	Yes
	Dr. Mahendra Reddy	Yes
	Ruveni Nadabe Nadalo	Yes
	Alexander David O'Connor	Yes
	Joeli Ratulevu Cawaki	Yes
	Osea Naiqamu	Yes
	Brij Lal	Yes
	Viam Pillay	Not voted
	Inia Batikoto Seruiratu	Yes
	Lorna Eden	Yes
	Balmindar Singh	Yes
	Vijay Nath	Yes
	Semi Tuleca Koroilavesau	Not voted
	Samuela Bainikalou Vunivalu	Yes
	Jilila Nalibu Kumar	Yes
	Netani Rika	Yes
	Alivereti Nabulivou	Yes
	Mereseini Vuniwaqa	Yes
	Alvick Avhikrit Maharaj	Yes
	Rosy Sofia Akbar	Yes
	Jone Usamate	Yes
	lliesa Delana	Yes
	Ashneel Sudhakar	Yes
	Faiyaz Siddiq Koya	Yes
	Veena Kumar Bhatnagar	Not voted
	Laisenia Bale Tuitubou	Not voted
	Mataiasi Akauola Niumataiwalu	Yes
	Mohammed Mursalinul Abe Dean	Yes
	Howard Robin Thomas Politini	Yes
Opposition		
	Ro Teimumu Vuikaba Kepa	Not voted
	Niko Nawaikula	Not voted
	Ratu Naiqama Lalabalavu	Yes
	Mosese Drecala Bulitavu	No

DCN-SW Conference Software

Voting Results

Professor Biman Prasad	No
Prem Singh	No
Mikaele Rokosova Leawere	No
Anare Tuidraki Vadei	No
Viliame Rogoibulu Gavoka	No
Semesa Druavesi Karavaki	Not voted
Ratu Suliano Matanitobua	No
Ratu Sela Vuinakasa Nanovo	Not voted
Kiniviliame Kiliraki	No
Isoa Delamisi Tikoca	Not voted
Salote Vuibureta Radrodro	Not voted
Aseri Masivou Radrodro	No
Jiosefa Dulakiverata	No
Parmod Chand	No