## Batting Order for debate on the motion by the Prime Minister to thank His Excellency the President for His most gracious speech

## Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Hon. Parveen Kumar

Hon. Faiyaz Koya

Hon. Mikaele Leawere

Hon. Alvick Maharaj

Hon. Ratu Suliano Matanitobua

Hon. Alivereti Nabulivou

Hon. Ruveni Nadalo

Hon Ratu Sela Nanovo

Hon. Vijay Nath