Batting Order for debate on the motion by the Prime Minister to thank his Excellency the President for his most gracious speech

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Hon. Niko Nawaikula Hon. Mataiasi Niumataiwalu Hon. Alexander O'Connor Hon. Viam Pillay Hon. Aseri Radrodro Hon. Salote Radrodro Hon. Dr. Mahendra Reddy Hon. Netani Rika Hon. Inia Seruiratu Hon. Balmindar Singh Hon. Prem Singh