Batting Order for debate on the motion by the Prime Minister to thank His Excellency the President for His most gracious speech

Friday, 30 September 2016

Hon. Howard Politini

Hon. Prof. Biman Prasad

Hon. Ashneel Sudhakar

Hon. Laisenia Tuitubou

Hon. Jone Usamate

Hon. Samuela Vunivalu

Hon. Mereseini Vuniwaqa

Hon. Josaia Bainimarama (Right of Reply)