Standing Orders Committee

6/2/2017 – Report on the Review of Standing Orders

Members – Standing Orders Committee

  1. Hon. Dr. Jiko Luveni (Speaker) – Chairperson
  2. Hon. Inia Seruiratu, – Minister for Agriculture, Rural and Maritime Development & National Disaster Management (Leader of the Government in Parliament)
  3. Hon. Ashneel Sudhakar (Government Whip)
  4. Hon. Salote Radrodro (SODELPA Whip)
  5. Hon. Prem Singh (NFP Whip)